Leo Boy: Just a Happy Fish in the sea :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brisbane-capalaba, Queensland
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Leo Boy is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Matt
I am a happygo lucky kind of guy who loves to be outdoors but who at the same time doesnt mind spending time snuggling up with good company. I can safely say that there is never a dull moment whilst in my company. I love to have a laugh and make others laugh and i believe its good for the soul. I will never shy away from a challenge and would give pretty much well anything a go. My ideal partner would be someone who really wants the most out of life and appreciate all it has to offer. You only live once so lets make the most of it and so i dont tend to associate myself with pesimists. So i guess what i am saying is if you are loving, caring and like to have some fun then let me know because i could be the one

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Most first dates are short and sweet, a brief encounter for two people to meet. And from this encounter if i like who i meet on the second date i would sweep her off her feet. So to say anymore would be unwise in doing so i would spoil the surprise. He he he ;-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps