nayrb_mtl: Time is an illusion. Lunchtime doubly so
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montreal, Quebec
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
nayrb_mtl anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well Im an easy going guy trying this meeting people online thing for the first time. The whole going out to a club and attempting to meet people over the blaring music is starting to lose its appeal, so I figured I'd give this online thing a shot.

I still do enjoy heading out on the town every once and a while, but more often than not a night out will be spending time with friends, debating meaningless (though interesting) things over a pint at a local pub.

I also enjoy playing ultimate frisbee during the summer and skiing in the winter time. I also enjoy practicing martial arts, though I havent found one recently that really suits me.

Anyways, Im looking for a down to earth girl, someone who enjoys being active (whether it be sports, rollarblading around etc), but who also enjoys just chilling and watching a movie on a quiet evening. Im told I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor, so someone who understands that would probably be a good idea too.

Anyways, I always find giving away too much in these ruins some of the mystery of getting to know someone, so if you want to know more send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, where we could get to know each other. Drinks on a terrace somewhere (obviously more pleasant during the summer:P) or just walking around the city or something. Dinner always seems so formal for a first date...not to mention clich├ęd

Mail Settings
To send a message to nayrb_mtl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 27.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married