Age: 47
Hang Out
sarugger: once more unto the breech
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
sarugger anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess I would describe myself as easy-going, intelligent, humorous, witty, and a good listener. I've spent too long being satisfied with second best as it pertains to dating. I've reached the point in my life where I know that I'll never find my soulmate in a bar, the grocery store or anywhere else I've tried. I figured I'd give this a try....you never know.
The ideal person for me would be a woman, with or without children, that can carry on an intelligent conversation, be silly and spontaneous at times, enjoy a quiet evening watching movies or talking....I don't know, the list could go on and on. In short, I'm looking for an honest, caring and beautiful (inside and out) women to add to my life.
I hpe you're out there...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date??? I don't know. I guess it would be someting that we both would find interesting...Maybe a walk in a park, dinner....Anything except a movie. Besides being trite, how in the world can you get to know someone in a place you can't talk?

Get the POF Mobile Apps