Denise512: Looking for that special guy.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Saint petersburg, Florida
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Denise512 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am down to earth,not high maintenance and quite sensitive by nature, always have been. I like oldies music especially when bands are playing in the park. I don't do the bar scene,because I rarely drink . I enjoy holding hands,cuddling and those special looks.I'm really a romantic. I collect cookbooks,have quite a collection. I've been a nurse for 30+ yrs,and I work full time.I'm a queen size lady who would like to be someones princess.I would like to meet a man who I can be at ease with, and enjoy each others company. Have you heard of the movie,"Must love dogs", well I have 3 SPCA rescues, they are my "babies".They are my protectors,especially the 18lb killer,but I really miss talking and listening about how someones day went.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a coffee or ice tea at first so we can get to know each other and just talk. I would love to cook a nice meal for you after we get aquainted or maybe a dinner out in a quiet place. What ever we do on the first date,I would like to get to know you.We can always go to a movie later on. This is the first time I've tried on line dating,hoping to find a nice gentleman.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Denise512 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke