valpal41: Hello! Are you around the corner? Visit
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sharon, Pennsylvania
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
valpal41 anything.
Young Retired Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi!! I am a young looking attractive 41 year old woman with two children, one of each that I love dearly. I would like to get out and have fun with or without them. I also would like to date a financially secure, fun loving guy who likes to laugh and is not too serious about life and its ups and downs. I am very easy going, love to laugh and joke. I love outdoor and indoor activities anything that is fun and enjoyable to both parties. I like to cook if there is enough people to make it worth while. I like to travel and have been various places in and out of the contiguous states. I have indoor animals, both cats and a dog. I live in a nice area near a beautiful park. There is lots to do here. Let's get together and figure something out to do together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really anything that would allow us to meet and get to know each other. NO SKINNING DIPPING OR SHARK HUNTING----coffee, dinner, movies, sport events, music events, day long getaways, bbq's, golfing, hiking, fishing really I am an all around girl. I am looking to meet new people and to have fun socializing with a possible love interest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to valpal41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married