keymow777: Im just lookin
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Langley, British Columbia
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
keymow777 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Geothermal Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm half Thai and half Polish.I just moved back to the coast a year ago after being in Edmonton for 6 years.I'm a very easy going laid back none judgement person.I'm out and love to enjoy the simple pleasures in life.I'm the type of guy who can find anything fun as long as I'm with the right person.It doesn't matter if I went out partying ,trying something new or exciting or maybe just staying in and enjoying a movie and some wine,It all would depend on who I'm with and if they could enjoy it with me.I will say this,I have a thing for strong woman who take charge and have no problem being spontaneous.I'm just looking to meet someone fun and honest.I have no particular criteria cause every woman is different and unique in their own way.Every curve,that smile the way you laugh ;there is something special and intoxicating about all of you. It only takes one to steal my attention and take my on that ride where I don't know the outcome but have no choice but to find out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it would depend on the girl.

Mail Settings
To send a message to keymow777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75