JESSIAM4U: Looking for my "wild weekend" partner
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
JESSIAM4U isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Business Banker







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am in the process to becoming a serious runner. I moved down from out of state like a year ago. Slowly but surely tryin to get in the hang of the Houston lifestyle. As for my self aspirations, I am tryin to better my self as a professional and that means going back to school. I guess what makes me unique is that I always almost fit in everywhere, or blend in well in defferent cultural scenerios. My taste in music is very complex, extending from classical, country, 80's, hip hop, top 40, spanish/mexican (salsa, cumbia, bachata, merengue, tejano)but, my favorite I do have to admit is DANCE music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mi first, date would just depend on the mood, feel, or chemistry of the date. Anything from a movie, dinner,****ails, wild night on the town, drive to the beach. It would just depend on the date, I am very spontenious and go with the floe type of guy.





Get the POF Mobile Apps