enjoymeforme: Honest Gentleman Desired!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edmonton, Alberta
67 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
enjoymeforme is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Thanks for taking the time to read this profile. I have learned the joy of relaxing and going with the flow, since retiring. I like to think that I am pretty open minded, and love to learn new things and do different ones as well, and I absolutely love animals.

I love to walk along the lake on a beautiful day, watching the people enjoying. Would love to find someone who enjoys golf, swimming, hiking etc. I am like many others here, not without the trials of life, and believe that they contribute to the person I am now.

I am very easy to chat with and always enjoy learning about others.

Would truly enjoy the company of someone who enjoys being active, likes animals and even better if they enjoy playing some golf.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a pleasant talk, perhaps a walk in one of the many beautiful places along the lake, a round of golf. Or there is always a coffee and a pleasant chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to enjoymeforme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 70.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married