Mr2GreenEyes: Rural at heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Virgo
Mr2GreenEyes is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Rain is always a cause for celebration.

Sun is always a cause for celebration.


I own a cheap six string guitar that I bought at a pawn shop for sixty-five bucks. In my head I’m the best guitar player in the world, but on more than one occasion my neighbors have banged on my walls telling me to give it up. We’ll see who’s laughing in 10 years when I’m an international superstar though!

I want a dog something fierce, but I know I won’t be able to give it what it deserves until I have at least a workable backyard. I have friends who have dogs that are attention starved, and I just couldn’t do that to man’s best friend.

I’ve been training for a triathlon for three years now, yet every time I sign up for one something inevitably comes up and forces me to back down. Most recently a blown hamstring.

Camping is one of the greatest things; how can you beat a weekend under the stars next to a lake relaxing by a smoldering campfire. I do admit coming home to a shower and shave is also very nice!

For the last five years, I have done an annual deer hunting trip to North Dakota with four of my best friends. We don’t ever shoot anything, but end up walking 20 miles through the mud and underbrush. We do however always find the biggest dive bar in the smallest town and drink until we know exactly where that big buck is hiding. Needless to say, I’ve already bought this year's license and know my hunting luck is bound to improve.

I like playing poker, this summer my friend gave me 30 dollars to play online and since then I’ve turned it into 1200. I should probably turn pro.

I love music. At a bar I once loudly proclaimed that I knew every lyric to every song ever written. Funny thing is I knew all the lyrics to the rest of the songs played that night.

Making Money

I gave up my career as a government lobbyist to pursue something that isn’t boring: Personal Training. Currently I’m working towards the NASM-CPT exam and the NSCA-CPT exam. In the meantime I work with handicapped and special needs clients monitoring their residence.


I have three roommates, and we all pretty much do our own thing. They are University of Minnesota Law student so I know if (actually, more likely when) I need legal council, I’ve got a few of the best future lawyers at my disposal.

I love my family. My best friend is my younger brother and I know my parents would bend over backwards to help me out. I credit them for the man I’m growing up to be.

My entire family is artistic; I tried painting a self-portrait a while ago, but it ended up looking more like an oak tree than a person. Whatever, modern abstract art is still popular… I think.

Wrap up

One thing I've come to learn: Avoid drama at all costs! So if you try to play games with my head: Goodbye.

Looks definitely aren’t everything. I mean I’m no Orlando Bloom but I’m also no Steve Buscemi (although he is a pretty good actor). I want to be with a girl who I’m not afraid to hold hands with in public.

Congrats to you if you are still reading this, I’d love to get a message from you and continue with a conversation.