cee55: Just Saying Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kingston, Ontario
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
cee55 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover
Working with Animals!

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a fun and outgoing person who is a big animal lover, and I would like to find the same in someone else. I have an adorable dog (chocolate lab. Named Dante. I also have an adorable simease Kitty. My animals are my babies. So if you don't like animals I can tell you right away i'm not the girl for you. Also I'm looking for a respectable guy who knows how to treat a lady right. I love going to the beach,Wasaga Beach is my all time favorite place to be in the summer. I enjoy dancing, walks by the water, and all and all just simply being around fun and spontanious people. I am pretty laid back and easy going. I am usually up for most things as long as it's fun. Right now i'm not sure what i am looking for it could turn into something more serious. If we have a connection you never know.
Happy Fishing :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My all time favorite date would be a guy walking our dogs together by the water. Going to the drive in, a surprise dinner, flowers (roses), and just a spontanious fun adverturous night.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cee55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 31.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married