peggylux: Cowboy hats a plus
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Midland, Texas
Details
75 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
peggylux anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Communications Director







I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love people. Money not important, as money can't buy friends. I love to sit around with people I like and have a few beers and a few laughs. I love a man who can make me laugh. My children are grown and do not live with me. I have a lot of friends and always ready to make a new one. Am still a cowgirl at heart and seldom leave home without my boots. Am small and thin, though not skinny. Have been told I'm good-looking, but then I've been told a lot of things. Just looking for somebody who wants to enjoy themselves and meet new people. Laughing keeps us young, and I am presently going backwards in age. I love life and the people in it. Am looking for someone who feels the same way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to get to know a new person by meeting them on neutral ground, maybe a local bar for a beer, along with a friend or two. That way, if there is disappointment or a flat dislike on either side, it's easy to end the meeting without hard feelings on either side. Plus, there is still a chance to make a good friend.





Get the POF Mobile Apps