spikey6666: looking for my other half
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Monmouth junction, New Jersey
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
spikey6666 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Nomad
Profession
HVAC tech/seafood lead







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
actually I'm not a cancer , I'm a LEO ,anyway ,let me see, I had 39 piercings. now 17 piercings and have 18 tattoos. I used to work for a sideshow. I did double bed of nails , snapped a mouse trap on my tongue , human block head and I did other various acts . I'm a TV junkie,love going to the movies . I also enjoy a good thunder storm,nothing like sitting on the porch and watching lighting and watching snow fall.
I hate talking on the phone, end of story.
I am one of a kind but a twin ,I'm shy at first , but once I get too know a person then my sarcastic side comes out.I'm fun to be around , I don't know what else to say.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
where ever the winds takes us, as long as we're having fun then, that's all that matters.


Mail Settings
To send a message to spikey6666 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps