cherylr03: Lovin Life!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tampa, Florida
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aquarius
cherylr03 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Account Executive

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a Midwestern gal born and raised in Missouri. As my favorite Aunt says, "North Georgia is like Missouri on steroids." More trees, more water, higher hills. There is nothing better than loving who you are and then finding someone else who sees that and loves you for it. I love being in a romantic relationship. I love having fun. I especially love it when there's chemistry with a guy I'm with. I love to explore the world with all it has to offer but am happy with the simple pleasures of life. I thrive with men who are gentlemen and who enjoy the differences between the sexes. I'm good-hearted and always considerate. I love people and enjoy socializing, but I also like private times as a couple. What can I say? I'm the ideal Aquarian who has the forces of wild Uranus and practical Saturn in balance. (Most of the time anyway )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dance with me or cook for me and you've won my heart! I love being on or near the water. Anywhere outdoors or where I can at least see outdoors is my favorite place to be. Live music is a real favorite of mine, too. Beach times or water times are the best times for me. I wish all of you the best of luck in your search. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherylr03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married