style_to_kill: Maybe looking for that one ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Barrie, Ontario
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
style_to_kill is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Hairstylist/Legal Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a 27 year old hairstylist in Barrie. Finishing my Law Clerk diploma I would like to find someone who really takes an interest in being educated and hold a strong conversation. Also I am very sarcastic and love humor. Nothing wins my heart more then making me laugh. I love going out and meeting new people, I love to travel and just recently came back from France, and absolutely loved every second of it!

I have also found a new passion of hitting the gym, you could say I'm a beginner "lifter" :)

I don't want to fill to much of this out or else there wouldn't be much to talk about. If there is anything you want to know, just ask, I don't bite;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
take me out and see what happens ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to style_to_kill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 29.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps