mom2kcj: seeking nice guy to hang with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Owen sound, Ontario
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
mom2kcj anything.
High school
Food Service

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mom of 3 wonderful kids looking for a good man to take walks with, watch movies and just hang out and have a good time. seeking someone who loves kids, has a kind heart lots of patience and enjoys spending time alone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would start out with the gentleman driving to pick me up then we would go out for a lovely quiet dinner and talk just to get to know each other then maybe take a nice walk down a nature trail and to end the night go dancing, after that we would drive back to my house and I would invite him in for another drink and we can cuddle on the couch and listen to soft music and just talk more and then maybe a nice kiss good night.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mom2kcj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps