oscully: Good Guy Wanted....
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Eugene, Oregon
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
oscully anything.
HealthCare/Env. Sociology

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The girl next door type with a few twists. I am very passionate about life, I make it a point to be aware of what is happening in the world and try to do my part in making it a better place. Nature lover, creative and artistic. Enjoy walking or hiking whether in the mountains or on an ocean beach. Enjoy being smart and down to earth, more of a romantic. Kind of old fashioned..like holding hands, kissing and snuggling, quiet nights at home or occassional dinners out..enjoy the simple things in life, laughing, being with family and friends. Like conversation or quiet times, holding hands, soft caresses, snuggling, and kisses.. Would enjoy finding a gentleman partner to share life's rollacoaster ride-Must like animals, enjoys friends and family gatherings, and appreciates random acts of kindness. Great sense of humor, open to life's surprises...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Prefer to email a bit to get the feel of someone, move into a few phone conversations and then decide together the first date scenario..

Mail Settings
To send a message to oscully you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps