PinkZetty: Good Catch!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carmichael, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Caucasian, Taurus
PinkZetty is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Assistant

July 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello and thanks for stopping by. I am an honest, open, caring, playful, smart, responsible, sexy, sassy, physically active woman. All of my pics are current (I expect the same.) I lead a healthy and full lifestyle; have a great job and recently completed my bachelor's degree in Psychology. I took myself on an amazing trip to Italy to celebrate then returned a year later for Round #2 of my Italian adventure (I've been to Rome, Venice, Milan, Lake Como, Cinque Terre on the Italian Riviera, Florence, Siena, and Verona.) Look forward to seeing the Southern parts of Italy next time around:)

I used to be a dancer in a dance company and as an NBA Cheerleader. Still love to dance, love to travel, get outdoors in nature, or just hang out and chill. I'm extremely young at heart and very affectionate/giving toward those I care about. I can adapt in any situation and know how to have a good time wherever I am. I'm very social and have many good friends, but have found that with my busy schedule and age range the opportunity to meet single eligible bachelors has become less than in the past. I love children although I don't have any of my own. I enjoy playing with my nieces and their friends and we have tons of fun cuz I'm basically a big kid!

I’d like to meet someone who is tall, youthful, sexy and handsome, yet very down to earth. Someone who is honest, real, and grounded ... who knows how to treat a woman, is charming, romantic and sensual, yet sincere. Of course attraction and chemistry are important, but I'm looking for a great friendship as well. I believe that integrity and open communication are key to the success of any relationship. I love a man who is highly intelligent, can make me laugh, doesn't take himself too seriously and knows how to enjoy life. Italian, Latin, or European flare is a plus! If any of this resonates with you, please drop a line! =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Initially meet for a quick meet and greet over a cup of coffee ... lunch ... or a drink and if there's a mutual attraction/connection schedule a date from there. Then the sky's the limit!

Mail Settings
To send a message to PinkZetty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps