anniepalacios: looking for something...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
anniepalacios anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well...what can i say about me..lets see....

Soy Venezolana, viviendo ahorita en Miami, super jodedora, amigable, loka pa la verga hehe asi dicen por ahi, me encanta rumbear, salir con los panas, tomarme unas birras, disfrutar de la vida...x q es solo una...digalo ahi mi pana...o no ????

im really outgoing, caring, romantic, most of my friends say im crazy !
i like to hang out with my friends...go out have a good time 0 drama !
I like clubbing...whenever i feel like it...i like to drink socially.. i love learning new languges...i love learning about any type of cultures...i love traveling... im an easy person to be around with, i get along with everybody..i love everyone unless they give me a reason not to... im super sweet, i always try to make eveyrone around me have a good time and feel good....i like people for who they are and not for what they have. i hate people lying to me, so i dont like to lie, i always say what i feel and i like to give my opinions about everything. i am not judgemental, when i like a person i like them for whats inside, not in the outside, for me it's what really matters...looks dont matter to me that much, im looking for a caring person that can make me laugh and that i can hang out with and have a good time in any type of situation possible.

i would like to find someone that i can go out to a club with, but also likes to stay at home just chilling watching a movie, or a soccer game or just playing some video games...i would like to find someone that i can go out and have a couple of drinks, or just coffee at starbucks...

im in love with a country called Brasil...anything that has to do with it i will love...
feel free to contact me....i dont bite !

Hoje eu valorizo muitas coisas; valorizo a verdade, o olhar, o sorriso, uma boa massagem, um beijo longo, qualquer tipo de cultura, sexo com qualidade, os livros de poesia,Procuro sempre estar de bem com a vida.....

"Gosto de gente bem humorada,de riso fácil,de abraço apertado, gosto de gente autêntica que vive intensamente sem ter que provar nada para niguém,gosto de gente de coração grande que faz amigos só pela amizade e ama só pelo amor,eu gosto é de gente sincera."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner, go to the movies, hang out, go for a walk, go clubbing, im a pretty simple girl...just as long as you make me laugh im up for anything....

you can take me to the most expensive rest. in town, but if you dont make me wouldnt work out...i love to i a very simple girl...i dont put that much of attention on material things, cars, money...for me having a good time does it....
we can go to starbucks, chit chat, get to know each other & drink a Frapp, having a good time....and i would love it !!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to anniepalacios you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps