Bryce448: Seeking friends maybey more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Riverton, Utah
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Bryce448 anything.
Fixing things, building things

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Iv been in utah for sevral years now and havent really got to to know anyone. Mostly my job and hobbies keep me busy, but thats mostly just my excuess for not meeting people i guess cause im kinda shy. I do warm up quikly and have a good sense of humor. I get along with people well and am very open minded. Im looking for Friends but mostly intrested in dating. I guess i got more room here so I will use it. I love camping for the weekend or just taking a short day drive to the hills and sometimes going to the desert with my bike. As far as hobbies I have so many of em its not even funny, so im sure will have things in common in those areas.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well first of all i hope most people like me dont make a decision about a person on the first date, considering your just getting to know each other and someones probibly a little nervouse. But i guess exceptions would be if someone was a total jerk ect.. to the other person then im sure thats it he he. Is not improtant to me where the first date or others are at, just a good place to talk to one another and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bryce448 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.