ISOLoveAgain: Ready to start living again
Prefer Not To Say with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West reading, Pennsylvania
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
ISOLoveAgain anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a multi-facetted woman looking for someone to share the latter half of my life with. Exploring new things and making old things anew. Family is important to me as well as having the comfort and unmatchable feeling of sharing a life with someone. I am a mother of three and grandmother of 4 with number 5 on the way. I am originally from Philly and have only been in this area for less then 2yrs. I have been divorced for ten yrs and maintain a good friendship with my ex-husband. I have been retired for over 6yrs,but looking to get back in the work force in the near future. Grrrrr these essays are difficult ... I cant truly get my smart ass side out in them ... lol. Anyways I like many things have the silliness of kid, passionate to a fault, same with my honesty and affectionate. It is also important that anyone who may respond to this is open and acceptable to a family of race diversity.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nearly anything can turn into a perfect first date, it all relies on the connection that two people make. A simple walk and a cup of coffee can be the most magic two people could ever anticipate. Only one way to find out ... a leap of faith!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ISOLoveAgain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married