lonewolf0628: Glamor & 100mm Cigarettes
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Escondido, California
54 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
lonewolf0628 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Field Engineer

27 July 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm hoping to find ONE casual yet mutually exclusive companion aged 50-65 with whom to share a balance of intelligent conversation, laughter, perspective, and, if synergy dictates, the finer points of intimacy. As a stealth, self-reliant lone wolf who is comfortable, for the most part, with his own solitude, I’m best suited to a woman of similar ilk who covets her privacy or doesn't have much idle time yet desires a confidant, activity partner, helping hand, and non-invasive lover to get together with at her convenience. What I offer in return is a setting free of pressure, nonsense, and drama upon which to vent, decompress, and share life experience - quirks, stories of success, failure, frustration, etc. I tend to connect with women who keep a low profile, possess depth of character, have an inquiring mind, and exude a healthy balance of self esteem, humility, and womanly presence. Chances are good that I will be intrigued if you’re subtle yet commanding, astute, substantive, and/or a free thinker. A mix of traditional and contemporary values is most appealing. The companionship of a mature, evolved, life-experienced woman is most appealing, as she is more likely than her junior counterpart to be able to feed my mind and provide the stimulus that sustains ongoing dialogue. While a good number of guys my age are busy chasing young tail, I'd much rather keep company with a stable, competent, self-sufficient, mature woman of higher mind. Non-stop good-time girls, narcissists, members of the leisure class, and those clinging to their 20-something habits need not apply, as chances are slim that we’d be of like minds. While that might sound extreme and perhaps mean-spirited, I get bored quickly with good-time girls and do not relate well to overexposed, gimmicky, or crude women of little substance; allow me to step outside of my skin for a moment and make that point painfully clear in order to waste neither your time nor mine. That said, I typically defer to a woman and still honor the code of chivalry that dictates that she have her door opened, chair pulled away from the table, cigarette lit, and be treated with due respect. As a final, important note, I do hope to happen upon a woman who revels in the finer points of interplay - a trustworthy, pure-minded, hot yet discriminate woman of substance, integrity, and moral fiber who has a mature grasp of her sexuality and applies it with deliberate, tactful authority. From my standpoint, sex, at its best when a woman is at least an equal partner, is a cerebral, reverential act that ought to be savored and explored in-depth. Substantive, legitimate passion is firmly rooted in the mind, and due diligence, trust, solidarity, rapport, and common philosophical ground are all part of the equation. ...and, in case you're wondering, I am not this formal in person - just trying make things clear and leave an honest representation! 100% real - nuthin' stuffy, phony, or pretentious.

Me: I’m a stable, straight-laced, down-to-earth, hard-working, equally passionate and passive moderate conservative who is philosophically divorced from mainstream pop culture - somewhat of an outsider by choice with a clean track record and little baggage. I left the nest for college at age 18, have lived without a roommate since 1992, never married, and (naturally) don't have any children. My interests are eclectic: I enjoy natural wonders, different cultures, music - '60s and '70s classic/progressive/instrumental rock and funk, blues, jazz, Latin - golf, billiards, photography, hiking, biking, and skiing (long ago), to name a few. You’ll likely find me involved in a home improvement project, exploring the wonders of the world on the back end of an international business trip, at a concert, learning something new, or at the gym, although business travel and home improvement have consumed much of the previous six years. Though I enjoy social activities from time to time, I am not a social butterfly and am equally content to simply stay at home and putz about my half-finished condo. A night or two on the town per month with a specified purpose is about my speed - blue-chip opportunities, so to speak; no more going out for the hell of it. I tend to stay away from large groups; one-to-one encounters give greater satisfaction. I also don’t fraternize at either the social or corporate level - i.e., I don't run with the pack. In line with the desire to live an uncluttered lifestyle, I value peace of mind and a spirit of unity with my surroundings over "big boy toys" and the superficial nonsense of pop culture. My jeans, tee shirts, and shorts are an important part of my salvation, although I’m perfectly comfortable with dressing formally, and will shop all afternoon for the perfect necktie...LOL! Love sports, but simply do not have the time to spend an entire weekend in front of the tube, even during football season :( As I've been shopping/cleaning/cooking/laundering/fixing for half my life, I'm fully domesticated and am both willing and capable if assistance is needed. With my interests as varied as they are, I’m the type of guy who can occupy himself and isn’t at all uncomfortable with his own solitude. Fierce independence aside, my sexuality runs deeper than that of the average Neanderthal and I do possess a wealth of passion and curiosity to be shared with She who strikes a chord within. In a nutshell, I’m a responsible, disciplined realist who understands that he has to fend for himself and behaves accordingly toward that end. If nothing else, I am an old-school, one-woman man of substance and principle, and I've got 32 teeth, too!


NO history of drug use, 420, binge drinkers, creepy swingers, escorts, cam girls, T-girls, manipulators, multiple divorces, criminal backgrounds - you get the idea.

Never married, divorced, or widowed women only. Must be unattached.

Wide open to the idea of interracial relations.

If you do have children at home, they, not I are your top priority.

Majestic tattoos and piercings, professionally done and strategically placed, add grace to the feminine presence and are welcomed; I do/will have neither. No ghetto/gangsta/prison-style tattoos, please.

Open to background checks and STD tests - I've got nothing to hide, and neither should you.

I seldom drink outside of social settings and prefer someone whose tendency is similar.

I am a closet smoker, as well an admirer of a woman who can work a cigarette, so I don't mind if you indulge. On the other hand, I'm perfectly capable of refrain in the presence of a non-smoker.

Ethnicity: Second-generation Italian-American - 75% Sicilian, 25% Marchiggian.

Born and raised in the Northeast, parents still married after 54 years.

Puedo conversar algún en español. ¡El problema es que hablo más que entiendo!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in broad daylight at a safe, quiet yet public location where we could talk and get a feel for each other. Given the facts that I've been without a partner for seven years and am accustomed to being alone, a slow, deliberate approach is what I am most comfortable with. Not a philanderer nor serial dater - my choice is extended celibacy over hookups with strangers, and I haven't dated in years; in fact, I dread the pretense of traditional dating and don't have the time for the associated trial-and-error process. In line with that distaste, I am not interested in living out a charade that includes non-stop entertainment, material effects, sophomoric social nonsense, go-go-go, etc. What DOES interest me is probing the matters of everyday life with someone who is real and down-to-earth. While the "fun" stuff has its time and place, understanding your thoughts and how you operate are much more of a priority than are the typical trappings - been there, done that. Lending you my undivided attention would give me greater satisfaction than would a force-fitted social endeavor. The dynamics of relationships are different at this stage of life (or should be), with children, grandchildren, aging parents, professional responsibilities, etc., even menopause. I understand that you probably no longer want a man shadowing you and have no problem with being a second priority - after all, we're no longer 20-somethings with time to burn. I too have plenty to keep me busy and am perfectly at ease with the idea of getting together as time permits. To that end, bored women unable to constructively occupy themselves would be better served to look elsewhere, as the thought of being a woman's prime source of amusement is a real turn-off.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lonewolf0628 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45