lonelyguy74: Looking for that special friend
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Clarks green, Pennsylvania
81 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
lonelyguy74 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

Its always sunny in Clarks Summit

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi all you lovely ladies,
I'm a widowed young mountain boy from the endless mountains in Pa. Formally from Riverside calf. I'm very active and spend some time looking for golf balls on the golf course lol. Along with my looking for my balls, I enjoy just getting out there and doing a whole lot of living! I have blond hair or is it gray, im not sure
I like to say blond. I'm very optimistic as you can see, And expect in a short period of time to hit the jackpot at the local casino. I love country and western and oldies and youngies. People tell me I have a sence of humor but I can't understand why

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well to start with She has to be special. With that the let the romance begin!
Seeing that I have a garden there is nothing like fresh picked flowers by me
personnaly. I always think that something so simple is so important. I always open doors and like to order dinner for my date. I have a great culinary taste. Maybe a glass of wine and some cheese, thats always a great starter. At this point I wdon't go any further because I need to have some suprises.

Get the POF Mobile Apps