hesport
Age: 65
Long Term
phreindly: Smart woman with quirky Humor: apply within
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
phreindly is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Musician/Artist/Writer


dating
Nov. 1, 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hi, thanks for checking me out. I am a 63 yr.old Caucasian male of Russian Judaic ancestry.

The dates of my pics on this profile are as follows: 1. Me, Main pic, Feb. 2017, 2. Little tabby and me, Oct. 2016, 3.Me with my black cat, Dec. 2014, 4.Me standing (full length shot) Oct. 2014, 5. Profile with hat, Sept. 2013, 6. 3/4 Face shot, Oct. 2014, 7. On beach in white hat, Summer 2010, 8. Carrying wood, july 2007


I am intelligent, compassionate, passionate, very creative, a fairly good listener, dedicated, an ok cook, an ok gardner.

I like to do art and play music. I am Reiki level one, doing group distant healing and other. Will learn Reiki Two this fall.

I like to watch intelligent, quirky movies and want a movie partner among other things.

I used to volunteer with cats at a local cat shelter and may start doing a bit of volunteering with refugees in the area.

I am politically progressive, anti-Trump, listen to Democracy Now, WPFW, Politico, the Intercept, a bit of NPR. I like "Wait, Wait, Don't tell me" radio.

I love standup comedy, particularly women (watch online)- Maria Bamford among others.

I am retired, except for selling an occasional piece of art, giving harmonica lessons, or an occasional music gig.

I worked in insurance, publishing, and as a paid therapeutic musician (NOT music therapist) playing in nursing homes, etc. for about 12 years. I also played as a kid's musician for 2 years. I also self published a journal of artwork and writing by persons with severe mental illness that was included in the library of the American Visionary for 2 years. I had about 10 good years selling original art, but now the economy seems non supportive, and I do not care anymore, I just make art, because it is a calling.


Music favs...just a few: Miles Davis, Lafayette Gilchrist and the new Volcanoes, , Mahavishnu Orchestra, Chick Corea, Little Walter, Howard Levy, Led Zep, Jimi Hendrix, Stevie Ray, Yes, Stevie Winwood, John Mayer, White Stripes, Robert Randolph band, Fiona Apple, many many more


Movies......Charles Kaufman/dtr., David Lynch drives me crazy, but am enjoying Twin Peaks:The Return.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Your favorite time to walk on the beach is...........because.......


Mail Settings
To send a message to phreindly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.