kimnicole: Looking for one of the Good Guys (tm)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Astoria, New York
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
kimnicole anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty but larger BBW (20/22W) looking to find someone to share a few laughs with and a few passionate debates. (I'd say the extra weight is in the right places, but I might be biased.) And maybe more if the connection is there. By job, I'm a 29 and a receptionist in Midtown Manhattan By career, I am a director/playwright, and I have a MFA in the former. I admit though, that I am moving into a phase of life where I'd like my money to come from what I love.

I'm talkative and enjoys crafts like knitting and crochet. I like to go out to dinner and drinks, walking in Central Park, movies & sporting events. I'm not a club/scene kinda girl, and I'm pretty low key. I enjoy just being with my friends and family.

My parents think I have a good heart, and I have a few close, but loyal friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date to me would be coffee at a cute little cafe, or drinks at a hip little bar. A place where you could hear the other person and get to know them a bit better. If you and I like what we're hearing and seeing, continue the day somewhere: a museum or the park during the day, or a concert/theatre production in the evening. Maybe desert and a debate afterwards about what was good about this evening's performance. To me that sounds like a very successful date. ;-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps