JSnowboarder: Someone like me.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bellevue, Washington
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
JSnowboarder is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Profession
Information Technology


dating
im home






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Played soccer for 4 years as an offensive forward, and promoted to a team captain, & was invited to a international team.
Played baseball, bad mitten, tennis, flag football, & running for fun.
I use to I've been exposed to a lot of different cultures, and beliefs.
Played competitive video games at tournaments for 10 years & played invitationals, some of the largest tournaments I went to had over $1 million dollars in grand prizes, including world championships.
studied video game design, and 3D animation, and wanted to work for Pixar movies to make movies like Monster Inc, Nemo, & Avatar., I've taken movie production class's and played around with some of the worlds best movie production programs for the computer.
Snowboarded for 16 years, invited to mountain snowboarding tournaments & competitions, film showings, private back country get together s for snow cat & helicopter snowboarding.
my half brother is a four time world champion, and three time international professional snowboard who rode for Burton Snowboards for 16 years, who's footage was shown in some of the largest snowboarding videos, and magazines in the world, including IMax, and Warren Miller. Burton snowboards built a prototype manufacturing facility and named it after him in his honor. We still have his world championship trophy's on the wall.
I raced go karts for 5 years, & completed close to 5000 laps on the track, and broke two track records.
I studied business operations, certain legal aspects, marketing, outsourcing, manufacturing, assembly lines, energy saving technologies like hydrogen.
I use to own my own company called North West PC, and it was a computer repair company, have the business license and everything, website, marketing. Hopefully I will get to open it again some day.
I went onto study the Information Technology field, and completed the Microsoft Certified System Engineer Security courses, along with the CompTIA Security+, & the Cisco Certified Network Associate course, which is equivalence to a BS degree from the Seattle University. I then went onto to do self study, and studied the EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker, EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigators, & the Cisco Certified Network Associate Security courses.
I have currently been working in the field for the last year, and have loved pretty much almost every moment of it. I actually like waking up and going to work in the morning. I recently was promoted to store manager for my good efforts. I have completed more than 600 computers in the field and over 2300 hours in the field. :D
I work out regularly, and have a large chest and arms, and I use to have some really amazing legs. hopefully I will be able to get back into the gym.
I'm not that competitive anymore, even though I am in my prime, due to fights that use to break out, and jealousy, I rather teach people how to get to their goals, and achieve what they want. I like to just relax, and spend time with my significant other, when I find her. I'm working on getting the career position of my life, and getting a home, and settling down with someone. someone I can take out to activities, and enjoy the rest of my life with, spending time with, looking after, and taking care of.
I still think Disney land, theme parks, and water parks are still the most funniest places on earth.
I've seen a lot of the USA. I've traveled to Canada, Hawaii, & South America, Chile before.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner, conversation, & back to our place.