tractorgal: Live, Love, Laugh
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Turlock, California
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
tractorgal is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
logistics


dating
Irish Eyes ..






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Am outgoing, love to laugh and make others laugh, down to earth, loyal to family/friends. Am not a barbie doll size 5 body but am a BBW but told curved in right area's ;) I am looking for best friend/soul mate/lover. Someone i can talk to about anything, understands when i need hug after bad day accepts me for who I am and wants the same. Enjoys cuddling, kissing, passionate. I am single parent of a 18 yr old son who is light of my life and lives with me full time. Not looking for a player or someone who is stuck on themself /selfish. Some of the things i enjoy doing are camping, the beach, playing pool, dancing, movies, watching football,nascar, races & spending time with friends/family, amusement parks, yard sales.

I work and go to school, have about 9 months longer to go and I will have AS degree. Between work and school my life can be little crazy, but still would like to meet someone to hang out with, cuddle up and watch a movie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For first date I am comfortable dressing up going for drinks/dinner or casual dress for walk on beach and picnic.





Get the POF Mobile Apps