hinge: something different
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ringwood, Victoria
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
hinge anything.
graphic designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i love to compose and perform music, write poetry, invent new recipes and cook, go shopping, design and sew fashions, draw, go shopping, read, see movies... go shopping... really, there are just far too many interests in my life to list. i love to learn new skills and gather new information... that tends to lead to a wide array of hobbies and shopping.
i love to go on walks, look at nature and run screaming from huntsmen. i like to wander the city, go out to see bands, or just snuggle up on the couch and watch some films.

i work as a graphic designer and technical writer at alloy computer products in melbourne. (i'm also starting up my own graphic design company, temporarily designs, but at the moment it's only in it's infancy)

i'm finishing up a degree in psychology part-time all whilst trying to write a musical, and crew for two different musical theatre companies. (i love musical theatre!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmm... first date? though call. i suppose it depends on the other party involved. personally i've always thought that mini-golf was a great date. movies always seemed a poor choice, as the entire time is spent staring at the screen rather than getting to know the person you're there with. sometimes a nice walk along the river is perfect, or maybe wandering the city shopping. wherever it takes place, the atmosphere needs to be condusive to having a conversation and having a laugh. 8)

Get the POF Mobile Apps