ICtheLite: Back home in MI .... Let's start here .........
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sanford, Michigan
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
ICtheLite is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
RN


dating
Not big on selfie's but what are you going to do, lol.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Moved to TX for a year for work, I'll be back in mid-May. I live a simple life and enjoy simple things ... the feel and smells of night air, fresh cut grass or morning coffee; good conversation; catching a bigger fish than you; a scenic view; trips to no particular destination with no game plan (planned is good too though); a sense of accomplishment in what I'm doing or have done; the “ahhh” feeling you can get at any moment that tells you life is good.

I have a great family that I am close to, even though they don't live near by. I have been divorced for 7 yrs, have a house, a car and one son (31), who lives in Grand Rapids. I like to do all kinds of things outdoors; fishing and hiking are probably my favorites but there are many more. If we already have some common interests that would be great but I’m open to trying new things. In nature and personality I am social and outgoing but am not a big drinker, not opposed to it at home with friends and family, just not into bars. I am a Discovery and NGEO channel surfer when I watch tv; so far I'd like to dig for opals in Nebraska, catch a tuna, shoot an alligator and build a cabin in Alaska. Fish for crab or drive a semi over a frozen lake ... not so much, haha. I realize that many here play to the audience, I do not. My profile is me, honest and genuine. I am outdoorsy in my tastes of things I like to do, if you are not we probably are not a good match.

I am a fairly independent person out of necessity but would prefer to share my life with someone; this being the only reason I'm here. I hope to find someone who still dreams and has things they would like to do, see and experience. Someone who is happy, healthy and still has their inner child intact but is responsible enough to prioritize what is important in life. Not the bad boy, the lone wolf, or the "I'm so much cooler online" guy; just an honest, decent man who has the desire and time to include a partner in their life. First and foremost, someone who can relax and be themselves. Of course, in the long haul it takes time to get to know someone, which is particularly true with online dating being that you're starting from scratch. I will put forth the time and effort if you will but for now ... Let's start here.

~ Best of luck in your search ~


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to get to know someone a bit by phone before I meet them. I think you can tell a lot from someone's voice. As for the first date, if there is a connection, it won't matter what we do but I would suggest an activity of some sort.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ICtheLite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:53 and 60.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps