Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 33
Hang Out
thecher: Girl next door seeks a great date!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Scorpio
thecher is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm happily employed and enjoying the city life. My hobbies include running, cooking (honing my skills right now, haha), reading, wrting (short stories, etc. I can be pretty spontaneous and open to trying new things. I am a very laid back with a great sense of a humor. Looking for a guy with the same qualities to share good times with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably at a coffee shop just to get a good first impression not only through physical appearance but through conversation. I've met a lot of guys who I have had wonderful phone conversations with but when we met in person the chemistry just wasn't there. That's why I think it is better to meet in a comfortable environment first and then go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thecher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married