diesol66: Tap into it!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Atlanta, Georgia
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
diesol66 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all I would like to say hello to all the nice friendly young ladies, especially in Atlanta, Ga. I am a person who loves life and tries to enjoy everyday. I think I have a great sense of humor. I try to stay in shape and work out regularly. People say I am fun to be around because I am rarely in a bad mood. I am looking for friendship first and then something more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date. I would like to ask a good bit of questions and listen intently to the responses. I am a talker so it is important for me to let my date know I can listen. I would like my date to set the tone of the date the rules and even decide where and what to do. My personality is very dominating so I need for that special person to know they can take charge. If not they will probably lose themselves in the relationship. It has happened before..I want someone who knows exactly who they are and what they want. I think I may have slipped off the subject. But the first date should be fun and relaxing...no pressure

Mail Settings
To send a message to diesol66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75