nov1042: Looking for an independent woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marysville, Washington
74 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
nov1042 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Retired / Part Time

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I want a long term relationship I miss the hugs, holding hands, and the cuddling. But I am old enough to realize that shared values, dreams and goals are all part of the deal. I am looking for someone similar to myself. Someone in her 70s emotionally and financial secure happy with a good out look on life and living a healthy lifestyle with some free time maybe retired, semi- retired. I am 74 5/6 160 lbs Average build. I do not smoke, or drink but can have a good time without that. I like to go to Movies, reading, dinning out, dancing 80s-90s top 40, Motorcycles (Honda), Conversation and Coffee (Starbucks), and camping. This is some of my list of things I like to do but I will try new things and willing to expand this list with some of yours. I would like to see more of the USA. All of this would be a lot more fun with someone to do it with. My pictures are about 6 years old I have a few more wrinkles and my hair is a little whiter.
Thanks talk to you soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a restaurant and have coffee or a light meal and going for a walk to get acquainted