hockeyscout
Age: 39
Hang Out
mrbangworthy
Age: 43
Hang Out
basemman52
Age: 42
Hang Out
joeb2011: Not married any more. Want to have fun
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Wolfville, Nova Scotia
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
joeb2011 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Independant businessman







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Want to be around a woman who is adventurous, has a life or at least imagination that goes way beyond the local area, confident, relaxed and uninhibited.

I will live on the coast or near the ocean for the rest of my life.
The measure of a man is how his daughters feel about him.
I don't watch sports, play golf or any sport, I don't gamble. I don't hang with the guys. I drink and do other recreational things. I don't watch much tv.
I aim to start living in a much warmer climate, Florida or somewhere on the east coast of the US, in the next 5 years, and only visit Canada's beautiful white winters for a week or two ever year. Family can come visit me if they want to see me. I will always have rooms for my kids and grandkids.
I work, but I am not close to being a workaholic.
I like making money.
I like earning money largely to share it with those closest to me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to joeb2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 53



Get the POF Mobile Apps