tryagain18: broke up time to try again
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Foster city, California
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
tryagain18 anything.
college student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me well like the profile says im a SWM looking for that special someone but a date or maybe just friends will do for now. imm into pretty much all sports hockey,baseball, basketball you name it ill watch it or play it. thats not to say im some sort of jock or anything. im pretty much up to try anything once. most of the time i would rather go where that someone wanted to go and i would do my best to enjoy anything im doing.lets see the profile says i do drugs socially whitch means in real talk i do smoke trees when its around and if the time is right but i am not a fiener or a druggie by anymeans. anything eles i havent covered or you would like to know more about me you can email me at kylegrauberger or on the plenty of fish email thingy but i would prefer it to my address

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
this would all depend on the girl. it could start in the mid-day at a park where we meet for and outdoors lunch and talk get to know one another. if things are going well it could go on for a later dinner / movie/ drinks whatever i dont really plan out dates they just kinda happen. if you wanna plan it we can go that route but im really spontanious and like to do things that just feel right at the time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tryagain18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75