StuckInTheHills: Lonely on the Mountain
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sonora, California
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
StuckInTheHills is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Busy, self-employed, need to get out more. Enjoy outings and events, good food and music, short trips out and about, social events, seems I never get to dance anymore. I am a great cook who appreciates the same, am attractive w/dark hair, in good shape, should exercise more.

Prefer a single father or kid friendly, I love kids and their sport/school events, will be an empty nester soon. Must be intelligent, funny, somewhat serious, and reasonably responsible. Age and locale not an issue. Like to try new and different experiences, I am comfy in most situations, from fancy to casual. Personality and positive attitude are what attracts me, along with honesty and gumption.

Would like to meet long term kinda guy, but not rushing into anything. My schedule is flexible, I drive throughout California often researching business opportunities, a like minded thinker would be optimal. I stop for antique stores, yard sales, art galleries, coffee, and the occasional game of cards.

Tell me what your future plans are and what you like to do in your off time. I get along with lots of different types of people and am open-minded. If initially compatible, will send a photo after e-mail contact, don't want to post photo now because I respect my privacy and professional career, thanks.

PS My friend and co-worker says this does not accurately describe me, she thinks I am "wild and crazy", I feel I am moderately conservative and like to have fun. I am frequently the designated driver on excursions like the occasional drive to Modesto, Sacramento, or the Bay (ok, I am a closet clubber), the no-booze-thing does not stop me from having a good time.

There is no way an online profile can show what a person is really about. Contact me and let's find out what we have in common.