kopp0080: Looking
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Plymouth, Minnesota
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
kopp0080 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Engineer


dating
Memorial Day weekend 2010 with my sister at her wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I like to work out and play sports and try to stay very active. Would like to meet someone who is active as well. Going out to movies, eat, or catch a concert are also some things I like to do. I like traveling but find it more enjoyable when I have someone to travel with. I enjoy singing in choir and am also currently relearning how to play piano. My career has led me to a company that I love to work for and that challenges me with new problems to solve on a regular basis. I have a house that I enjoy working on, there always seems to be more projects that need to be done. I like to get my hands dirty and try to do a lot of the work on the house myself. I also like doing my own car repairs. I am looking for someone who shares some of my interests but also can introduce me to new things and places.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something laid back, dinner, drinks or coffee so we can talk and see what we have in common.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kopp0080 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 36.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps