DebtFreeHomewner: Common Law and Prenuptial Agreements
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mid island, British Columbia
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
DebtFreeHomewner is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Finacially Secure

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Common Law and Prenuptial Agreements

It would be nice to be with someone who understands commitment and deals .

You sound interesting , I live on the Island .

I am mostly interested in a woman who doesn't argue too much,second guess and nitpick: )

That being said , I am fairly open minded .

For me it is not about emulating other peoples lifestyles , it is more about a good compatible partnership , which plays to the strengths and security of each of us. This would include building and developing an understanding and a sense of security.

I want to be with a woman who sees that financial stability is one of the keys to any good love relationship affair and friendships.

I value my privacy so I don't post a pic but am willing to after we have spoken on the phone .

I want to be in a relationship that makes financial sense .

As for sex I am a little out of practice , but have a good imagination. : )

If this interests you .. .. .

Please write back

I am not against tattoos, piercings , but I am more of the view the less the better. : )
( but don't let that stop you from replying :) )

Ok ! Now that I have got you Attention : ) .....

If I have added you as a fave it does mean something
on your Profile resonated with me : )

Recently I have updated my music interests
hoping this may get some of the right responses.

Looking to hang out.

Hoping to find some kismet karma :)
with someone who has time.

I lost a parent after a long struggle.

The whole thing has left me a little down and
my current tasks winding down the estate are not
that much fun at times either.

Currently I am more than a bit of a Loner,
and am interested in meeting someone who is a bit of loner too.

I am under employed although quite financially stable.
Currently my situation could be described as
restructuring,consolidating, transitional .

As much as I would like to get out and do things,
I am just as interested in meeting someone who understands
and can help sift thru and consolidate things.

I would describe my life as in a state of transition.
Frankly , I am climbing the walls at times alone at home.

Noticed recently how many nice but lonely single women
were at the Casino . I am nearly certain some of them are
like me wishing they had company at home.
Not really into hanging at Casinos and Bars anymore.

Anyway , I am not much for facades, in some ways I
think I am looking for a plain Jane homebody type than
can dress it up a little at times.
Also it would be nice if you had a least a little employment/income and be somewhat stable financially.
I want to be in a relationship that makes financial sense .
Someone who can bring some order to chaos when required.
Someone who is practical and not too ostentatious.

My thought was to post here and hope for some replies.

It just seemed to me that some of you are like me,
kinda bored and want to get out of the house
or even better have companionship on the home-front.
That simple connection of how was your day .....

I have many other interests.

The Internet is Like We are Connected sometimes just not to each other ... .. .


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hoping after a chat on the phone we can figure out something casual.

The Internet is Like We are Connected sometimes just not to each other ... .. .

I would love to meet near a beach or a park.

I would also say that I am the type of person who wants to meet or talk on a platonic basis first, without expectation .
It would be great to meet up for drinks without either of us having to worry about driving.
Hoping we could do this without expectation .

Currently my home is smoking friendly .

Lets talk with a view to meeting up .

Please Note ; I sometimes drink coffee but I strongly dislike Tim Hortons : )