casper_alex
Age: 41
Long Term
lookingpretty
Age: 40
Friends
darthrny1
Age: 41
Hang Out
HfxBear45
Age: 45
Hang Out
Looking4someb
Age: 38
Hang Out
sisyphus69: Be it climbing trees or bouncing games...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
sisyphus69 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Archivist/Graduate Student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
"Blank profiles really get my juices flowing" - said no one... ever

Creative, friendly, poly, well-travelled and cultured.
I desire people with a drive, a sense of wonder and who want to experience what life has to offer. I am laid-back, open-minded and quite friendly when I am with good people. Age and race aren't an issue, I like everyone, personality will win me over 9/10, so please be interesting, normal and have something to say!

I'm looking for friends or relationships. I'm not looking for NSA as I prefer chemistry first before jumping into the sack. I'm kind of old fashioned, hopeless romantic I guess, you be the judge. I'm an optimist, and hope that this site will have different fare than the others, but to each their own...

Music is one of my most intense passions. I also have a passion for world travel, world culture, and try to experience and learn as much as possible in this short life. I am a semi professional photographer, and ethnomusicologist with a speciality in music archives. I enjoy good food from time to time, but the venue and company usually gets me more.

Up for coffee (or tea), concerts, bike rides or just chilling out on a picnic or something of the like. I appreciate a good mind, GREY MATTER, really matters, and so do manners. If you're not interested, please say so!

Oxford based and in London often.

If you want to know anything else, please ask, I may be a little modest, but I'm not shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date totally depends on the two (or more) parties involved. My ideal would be hiking in the woods, having a picnic and just enjoying the fresh air and solitude, the sounds and sights around us, or a concert and a candle-lit dinner for something a little less adventurous...


Mail Settings
To send a message to sisyphus69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps