dlm76: spend some time w/me at the Dew Drop Inn
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Houston, Texas
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
dlm76 anything.
technical support/part-time student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you can relate to someone who's favorite movie is Wonder Boy's and can't seem to get enough Tori Amos then maybe I'm the guy for you. People who don't know me well would describe me as a quiet introvert with sullen overtones. I'm very reserved in the company of strangers and extremely picky as to who i'll strike up a conversation with. On the otherhand I love people, love to watch them. Love to sit back and watch people interact with eachother. Those who know me well would probably say I was the most outgoing person they have ever met. Extremely fun and entertaining. What people like most about me is my calm and gentle spirit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we meet at a low key coffee shop, preferably something very UN-Starbuck's. And we each bring something to the date that is very important to us in our life at the moment. We take turns explaining why, etc. A great way to start to get to know someone new, breaks the ice. Then after coffee if we're feelin' it, we depart to an unknown destination of mutual satisfaction.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dlm76 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps