djhrr: Once Bitten, Twice Shy.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Buford, Georgia
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
djhrr anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 30 year old divorced male. Looking for a sweet, Tender loving female between 21 and 34 in the proximity of Atlanta GA. I like Music, Sports, writing, Technology, and animals. I have a 10 year old well behaved boy. I tend to be a home body (meaning I like to stay home as much as possible). I do not like clubs, or largely populated places.
I would like to meet, (like I said B,4) a sweet tender (almost innocent) girl interested in friendship, companionship and with a mind open to other possibilities. I tend to be the shy one so you have to be able to “take charge” at certain times. However after I get to know you I open up greatly. My dream girl has to be smart, energetic, and adventurous. While I am very interested in a life long companion, I am equally interested in friendship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I like to do on the first date..... I like to put my date in the most comfortable condition possible. Hence it is my date's choice as to where we go, and what we do. And if you would rather I choose, I would be happy to.

Mail Settings
To send a message to djhrr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps