islandrosegardener47: companion with a sense of humour
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chemainus, British Columbia
69 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
islandrosegardener47 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Been on the site for awhile and met some nice guys but none that I thought I could form a lasting relationship with. Lived and travelled overseas for over 25 years, so travel is not on the top of my list. Exploring our own island would be great though. I like to garden, read, play bridge and scrabble, a bit of golf and trout fishing.... I like all music but I am partial to older rock and country. I am an animal lover and my small family means everything to me. So if you are looking for someone much younger and really trim, a travelling partner always on the move, and someone to look after you.. I don't fit the bill, but maybe there is someone out there that is like minded.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be just for a cup of coffee in a central location, so as to check each other out....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to islandrosegardener47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:66 and 74.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75