princessk1432: looking for my mr. right
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Rawson, Ohio
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
princessk1432 anything.
animal groomer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very fun loving woman looking for a fun loving man. I want a man that is true to his word, don't play head games and is faithful. I am not into drinking, drugs or any kind of players. I am a mother of a 19 yr old daughter. I love life and live it as such.
I love going and walking thru the parks, sitting in the sun, drive in movies, fishing, camping and to many to mention.
I like to take my time in getting to know someone and love to hold hands, cuddle and kiss. I think that every person out there has a past and in my eyes your past is just that. Its your past that has made you into the person you are today at this very time. Who you are now is what is important. Kind of deep I know but just how i see things.
If you like what you see please send me a message and we can go from there. I also have msn and yahoo and we can talk there as well.
Have a wonderful day and thank you for stopping and reading my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cool first date to me would be grabbing some take out and going and hanging out at a local park for a picnic and taking a walk just talking and getting to know each other and finding out what we have in common.

Mail Settings
To send a message to princessk1432 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps