Age: 39
jim687: student
Smokes Often with Average body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
38 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jim687 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me, I am looking for friendship and see where that takes me. I do have kids, 2 girls and 2 boys, ages from 3-13. Kids are great, it's amazing how much they can teach you! My goals are to finish my credits and go to culinary school, I love to cook. Some of the things I like to do is cookin, bike riding, walking around, history, movies,ufc, tatoos and music. I love music, mostly rock and blues but will listen to almost everything{not rap}. I do play guitar but not nearly as well as I did when I was younger. I really like animals, I have a bearded dragon "spike". If there is anything I left out, or you would like to know please send a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't care what we do, as long as WE are having fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jim687 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps