rachirach09: Looking for a good man
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vacaville, California
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
rachirach09 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! i am currently working on getting through college with a double major (biology and spanish).I eventually want to become a medical examiner. If im not studying, im working or hanging with friends and family. I lOVE football, so i'm usually watching that too :) i love music and dancing, so i do enjoy going out to dance at a club with friends. i also enjoy reading, and going camping. I'm the easiest person to talk to, and im known for being a good listener :)i enjoy going out to go do anything. I love just being somewhere. But i also love cuddling on the couch at home. I can have fun anywhere :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hhhmmmm. . . trick question! lol jk. actually im not picky when it comes to dates. To me, i want to be able to be anywhere with the person im on a date with and have a good time. it shouldn't matter where we are, or what we do. We should still be able to have fun. But i can have fun anywhere. At a movie, a game, the theater, bowling, or even a dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rachirach09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps