ggreeniize68: New to town and lookin for a good woman
Smokes Often with Average body type
Huntsville, Alabama
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
ggreeniize68 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Licensed Practical Nurse

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy almost anything outdoors, from throwing a ball around to hiking to just a Sunday afternoon picnic or walk around the block after dinner. I also love to cook, read sci-fi novels and do lots of different kinds of crafts. I'm currently working on transferring my nursing license here from Ga. I have 2 teen daughters, one of which blessed me with my first grandson last year. I enjoy most types of music, but listen mostly to new country and rap( What a combination, huh?!)I need someone to go on hikes with, curl up on the couch with and talk to at the end of a long day. One who will take the time to appreciate my worth and make me want to be a better person, just because they are in my life. I am a very sensual, sexual person who loves, laughs and lives each day like it's the last. Are you like that?? If so, this could be the first step in something spectacular. I'm not opposed to casual encounters at all, but would ultimately like to find that ONE.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Actually, this is the first time I've been single in 22 years! I was in a relationship for 16 years(the father of my children) and left him 6 years ago for the woman I planned to spend the rest of my life with. SO... up to you. AMAZE ME!!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps