Age: 60
Age: 59
Long Term
biohawk: Single But Looking
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Tallahassee, Florida
70 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
biohawk anything.
public health

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am single, never been married so I have no children. 56 years old, 5'8", about 135 lbs., with dark brow hair, with brown eyes. I am white, very romantic because of my Italian and Portuguese background. I am very well educated with a masters in public health and I work in Tallahassee, Florida in state government.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking to meet someone to take the time to become friends and hopefully to progress into something more serious. I've never been married but know what it will take to be happily married. My knowledge of this comes from my near misses and mistakes and from some great examples I have been privileged to see (my parents and others). It seems the great relationships that I know of begin with a strong friendship and the understanding that neither person is perfect...After all, who would want to be? Not me...However, I am continually aiming to improve myself and my relationships around me. The home life and being around family and good friends is more my style, although I do enjoy going out for live music, movies, dinner, etc., with that someone special. I'll leave the rest to allow for something to talk the book is much more interesting if you don't just read the cliff notes. Well I hope to hear from you real soon and have a wonderful day

Mail Settings
To send a message to biohawk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke