emtevo576-20: Lost Country Boy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Mountaintop, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
emtevo576-20 anything.
Shop Leadman

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a hard working 23 year old country boy. Love to work on cars and trucks. I'm a Firefighter/EMT love to go to bazzars and have a good time. I listen to all kinds of music mostly country and rock. All in all i'm a very easy going guy.

I'm basiclly looking for friends and if things click then we'll give it a try. It's hard for me to get out. I work 2nd shift so I hardly get out to much except for the weekends when I'm off.

For things I like to do there is to many to list. Mostly just hanging out and having a good time. In the summer going to all the bazzars and listening to the music and driving in the parades(with a fire truck). People say I care more about others than I do myself. I love to take random walks into the woods and just soak everything in. Camping is one of my favorite things to do. If i could I'd do it year round.

There's one thing I really look for in a person. Trust is the # 1 thing in any kind of friendship or relationship. If there is no trust the there is no use. Well that's all I can think of at this time but, If there is anything else feel free to ask.

Hit me up it you wanna chat
AIM s/n emtevo4420
www.my space.com/whacker1

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really doesn't matter to me. Just go out for a few drinks or dinner and a movie. Go to a park or just a quite walk in the woods.