operatenor: Looking for an intellectual lady
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Princeton, Minnesota
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
operatenor is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Professional opera singer

This was at a party after one of the operas.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I'm an opera singer in Minnesota and also do private voice coaching. Don't let that fool you though- I like almost any kind of music.

I am a true gentleman: honest, caring, polite, trustworthy, and sincere. I'm a bit clumsy, but have a great sense of humor and can always laugh at myself.

I like to stay fit by running and hiking, which is always more fun with a partner! When I go out, I typically go to movies (almost anything, but I really like comedies, mysteries, and sci-fi), comedy clubs, or just out to a bar with friends. I also draw and design web-sites in my free time.

I am a very loving individual and would do almost anything for my friends and family. I love deep, intellectual conversations and am ready to share my life with someone with whom I can be open and comfortable, laugh a lot, and experience new things. Other than that, my ideal woman is open-minded, intelligent, and FUN!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably drinks or lunch- something that allows us to talk and get to know one another.