yeahthanks: maybe yes
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
yeahthanks is looking for a relationship.
Some University
A temp

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Please no kids, animal haters, or weird fetishes! I love to laugh and to be charmed. I am a Houston native and Houston has much to offer so Im never bored here.
I love fast cars warm showers and loud music hahah
No but really Im a classy, family oriented, type girl.
BUT i love taking short trips, hikes, bike rides runs and staying active.
I like to think Im down to earth, friendly/nice & random too.
YOU well hopefully You are intelligent, witty, honest and respectful
and enough reason to delete this thing
cause thats what this is all about haha okay toodles. 8)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere chill inside the loop (my comfort zone)

Mail Settings
To send a message to yeahthanks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke