xxxNICOxxx: Bow chicka bow wow
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Crewe, UK
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
xxxNICOxxx anything.
Some college
Own Business

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi im Nico!! :P im 20 yrs old and love goin out wiv mates and gettin wasted lol, just looking for down to earth girls who are same as me and wonna have a good time. Im quite mad and have a very animated funny personality im always ready for anything thats thrown at me and take it head on! Im into computers too and also run my own online computer store. my works quite stressful so I like to work out after work not to get more fit but just helps clear my mind. I also dont like reading just not my thing, however im by no means stupid just not intrested I also like to travel and see the world ive been to quite alot of places but tent to go Barbados or jamaica more offen than others, soo easy to chill there. if you wonna no more just message me but to sum me up you get a bang for your buck ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drink Drink Dance Drink Dance .... Taxi maybe share the fair?? lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to xxxNICOxxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps