takncarebusiness: Life is Short Eat Your Dessert First
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Broken arrow, Oklahoma
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
takncarebusiness anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a middle aged male with a chartered course for the rest of my life. I'm a small business owner and enjoy what I do. I like old cars and fast women or is it fast cars and old women? Whatever! I enjoy shopping for antiques and collectibles. I grow a veggie garden every year. I try and take care of myself and a pretty good cook. Very open to life and life doesn't only belong in the bedroom. I love the outdoors, good movies, good music, good wine, antiques, collectibles and exploring. I enjoy music and I am a songwriter. I'm a free spirited person who believes in God. I don't throw up on other people about it. I'm very easy to get along with. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy everyday of my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Usually something simple. Coffee or a drink maybe lunch. Just to break the ice and get to know them some. If sparks fly then more dating and then I would pull out all the stops. I want to be around people who find me interesting not what I can do to impress them. I also want to meet people that I can find interesting.





Get the POF Mobile Apps